Bob’s Burgers is Releasing All its Music in a 112-Song Album

Bob’s Burger is one of those unassuming little shows that has developed a massive fanbase, the kind that build cookbooks around the in-episode jokes. The show’s creators are giving back by putting all of the songs from the show’s six seasons on one massive, 112-song album.

Most of the songs are little snippets from show, lasting less than two minutes long, but have never been released before. The songs are performed by the cast, with guest voice actors Aziz Ansari, Paul Rudd, Jordan Peele, and Kevin Kline. There are also songs from the Bob’s Buskers series, which are covers from St. Vincent, the National, and Låpsley.

You can pre-order the entire album on iTunes for $14.99, with the theme song and “Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom” are available for $0.99 right now. Sub Pop Records which is releasing the album in hard-copy in two different formats:

“The standard version of The Bob’s Burgers Music Album will be available in three formats: 2xCD, 3xLP+7,” and digital. Meanwhile, the deluxe, limited-edition box set version of the album includes the 3xLP+7” on “condiment-colored” vinyl (ketchup red, mustard yellow & relish green), plus a hardbound lyrics book with exclusive Bob’sBurgers artwork, a soft cover sheet-music songbook, three original posters, a six-piece sticker pack, and a patch. Both the standard and deluxe LP editions include the five “Bob’s Buskers” tracks on a white 7” single.”

There’s even a little unboxing video, in which Teddy breaks down all the goodies inside:

The Bob’s Burgers Album will be released on May 12.