A.R. Dragonfly, the slice-of-life romance light novel series steeped in video game and otaku culture has released its seventh volume.

A.R. Dragonfly centers around Amber Ryann, a professional gamer and the #1 ranked player in the game Blaze Auras. One day, a virtual unknown by the name of Khaine, knocks Amber off of her pedestal, driving her crazy. Suffering from a severe case of social anxiety, Amber not only has to contend with her rival in-game but also the pressures of normal day-to-day life. All of that changes; however when Amber meets Khaine in the real world.

With character illustrations by Alex Garcia, the sixth volume of the series is on sale now in both print and Kindle formats on Amazon.com. The printed version is priced at $9.99 while the Kindle version is $4.99. Volume 7, along with all previous volumes, can also be read for free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription.


Physical Version: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0863RQHVK
Kindle Version: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0863GDL9S

The seventh volume of the series is described as follows:

Happiness, joy, anger, & frustration. A myriad of emotions grips Kaito Akihiko that looks to drive him to the point of no return. However, Amber and company are there to help pull Kaito out of the dark abyss he has fallen into. All of which revolves around one simple, yet, complicated singularity:

Takumi’s secret.

A.R. Dragonfly has been publishing since 2018 and currently has volumes sold in six countries around the world.

You can check out the other six volumes as well as other light novel series on its official website.


About The Author

Josh Piedra

Josh (or J.J. as some have come to call him), is a long-time geek culture enthusiast with a deep passion for anime, manga and Japanese culture.Josh also has a Bachelor of Arts in Game Design and is a creative writer who has created original content for over 20 years! He is also the author of the original English light novel Final Hope.