The third-annual Crunchyroll Anime Awards are coming your way on February 16 and today, they announced who will be hosting the awards along with who will be presenting the awards to the lucky winners.

Hosting this year’s awards show is “Sailor Moon” and “Hunter x Hunter” voice actress, Cristina Vee. She will be accompanied by an incredible slate of presenters to celebrate the best and brightest of anime from 2018.

The full list of presenters are as follows:

  • Michelle Phan – Entrepreneur, EM Cosmetics, and influencer
  • Ryan Potter – Actor (DC’s “Titans” and “Big Hero 6”)
  • Justin Briner – English voice actor (“My Hero Academia”)
  • Kevin Penkin – Composer (“The Rising of the Shield Hero,” “Made in Abyss”)
  • Freddie Wong – RocketJump Productions, Director(“Anime Crimes Division”)
  • SungWon Cho (ProZD) – Creator/Influencer (“Anime Crimes Division”)
  • Roger DiLuigi – Creator/Influencer (Roger’s Base)
  • Yssa Badiola – Animator/Director, Rooster Teeth
  • Miles Luna – Writer/Director, Rooster Teeth (“gen:LOCK”)
  • Tristan Gallant – Creator/Influencer (Glass Reflection)
  • Miranda Sanchez – Senior Editor, IGN
  • Geoff Thew – Creator/Influencer (Mother’s Basement)
  • Victoria Holden, Miles Thomas and Tim Lyu – Crunchyroll staff and supporting hosts

You can tune in to the Anime Awards starting at 6 PM on Saturday, February 16 at the following link:

About The Author

Josh Piedra

Josh (or J.J. as some have come to call him), is a long-time geek culture enthusiast with a deep passion for anime, manga and Japanese culture. Josh also has a Bachelor of Arts in Game Design and is a creative writer who has created original content for over 20 years! He is also the author of the original English light novel Final Hope.