Here are the First Six Songs in Rock Band 4; IGN and Harmonix offer First Look at 3pm

Harmonix has confirmed the first six songs that will be available in Rock Band 4 to IGN. These songs are:

  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail to the King”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”
  • Jack White – “Lazaretto”
  • The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”
  • Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”
  • The Who – “The Seeker”

IGN and Harmonix will also be hosting a live stream at 3pm EDT/12pm PDT, featuring a first look at Rock Band 4 gameplay.

Source: IGN via Harmonix

About The Author

Clinton Bowman-Christie
Managing Editor, Games & Technology

Teacher's Assistant by day, passionate gamer and wrestling fan by night. This describes Clinton to a T. A Brooklyn, New York resident for all of his life, gaming, Power Rangers, football, basketball and wrestling pretty much comprise a lot of his free time.