Will we officially see the PS4 Neo today at the PlayStation Meeting

Sony's PlayStation Meeting starts today at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST, and 9pm CEST and will be streamed via Twitch for those who aren't able to attend. As rumored and speculated, this will be the time where Sony will officially announce the PlayStation 4 Slim, which is already out in the wild, as well as showing off the PlayStation Neo.