Today on the official blog for Cyberpunk 2077, CD Projekt Red announced a 15 .minute gameplay stream set for next week on August 30th. The stream will be hosted by their UK head of communications, Hollie Bennet, and will feature various developers from the team to talk about this incredibly hype title.

The team initially planned to debut this gameplay stream to the public at PAX West but will be streaming from Warsaw at Gamescom.

Cyberpunk 2077 is an incredibly ambitious sci-fi RPG made by the team who brought you the award-winning Witcher 3 and releases April 16th, 2020. There’s quite a few of us here that can’t wait to get their hands on the game.

Watch the Gamescom 2019 trailer here:

You can watch the stream on August 30th, 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PST / 1 PM EST on the official CD PROJEKT RED Twitch and Mixer channels.

About The Author

Henry Buehler

Henry is a passionate fan of video games, manga, and Japanese superheroes. He loves adventure, justice, and writing about games!