CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS Soundtrack Is Now Available

Making its official debut for the first time ever via Milan Records is CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS (ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK) by composers AKIRA YAMAOKAMARCIN PRZYBYŁOWICZ and P.T. ADAMCZYKAvailable everywhere now, the album features original score music written by the trio for the animated series based on CD PROJEKT RED’s massive Cyberpunk 2077 video game franchise.


In addition to the album’s original score tracks, the soundtrack features both the series’ opening theme “This Fffire” by Franz Ferdinand as well as its original ending theme by Polish chart-topper Dawid Podsiadło, “Let You Down.” The album is also set for release in vinyl format at the top of 2024, with preorders available now alongside today’s digital release. Originally making its critically acclaimed debut in 2022, Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is available to stream now exclusively on Netflix.


  1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand
  2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka
  3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka
  5. Like a Boy – Akira Yamaoka
  6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka
  8. Into the Fire – Akira Yamaoka
  9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk
  11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka
  12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka
  13. Run to the Edge – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
  14. Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadło

Source: Press Release