E3 will be here before you know it.

E3 2019 will be here before you know it. So we figured we’d get you prepared and have provided all the conferences and events that will take place on the weekend of E3 2019. This is when the major shows will be live streamed and you’ll definitely don’t want to miss out on anything. It’s going to be a fun, yet crazy weekend filled with many gaming related announcements, that’s for sure.

 

Saturday, June 8

Advertisement

Electronic Arts – While not officially part of E3 2019, EA refuses to be left out of the fun. As such they’re bringing EA Play, back for another showing and will showcase several of their existing games. Not to mention more of the upcoming Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. The EA Play event runs from June 8-9 and takes place at the Hollywood Palladium. Attendees will also be able to get their hands on all games at the event. Though we’re not 100% sure about Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order being playable.

  • 9:15 AM: Countdown to EA Play
  • 9:30 AM: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (Hosted by Greg Miller and Andrea Rene)
  • 10 AM: Apex Legends (Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez)
  • 10:30 AM: Battlefield (Hosted by Julia Hardy and Adam Freeman)
  • 11 AM: FIFA 20 (Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez)
  • 11:30 AM: Madden NFL 20 (Hosted by Adam Rank)
  • 12 PM: The Sims 4 (Hosted by Andrea Rene)

 

 

Advertisement

Nintendo – While Nintendo won’t hold a traditional conference at E3, they’ll be live streaming several events during E3 2019.

  • 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET: Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019
  • 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET: Smash Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3

 

Sunday, June 9

Xbox E3 2019 Conference-01

Microsoft — Microsoft’s E3 2019 conference is scheduled for June 9 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Expect the company to throw lots of gaming tidbits at us. This includes Project xCloud, their next generation of consoles, as well as 14 first-party titles. Let’s also not forget their PC gaming plans as they recently announced Xbox Game Pass for PC and Xbox Studios published titles will now make their way to Steam.

Keep in mind that Microsoft will be hosting a Mixer Pot for those who have a Mixer account. A Mixer Pot hasn’t been announced, but they are digital goodies such as games, DLC, in-game accessories and more. Last year they gave away an Outer Wilds Full Game Pre-Order, Gears of War 4 Microsoft Studios Skin, TERA E3 2018 Bundle, and a Halo 5 Classic Helmet REQ Pack.

 

Advertisement

bethesda

Bethesda – Scheduled for 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET. While Bethesda has confirmed that the company won’t talk about or show either The Elder Scrolls 6 or Starfield, they still have plenty to talk about. DOOM Eternal will be in attendance, which is a game I’m definitely looking forward to. We also expect Bethesda to address the state of Fallout 76 and announce upcoming plans for the title. The Rage 2 DLC will likely be shown, as will the upcoming Wolfenstein: Youngblood.

 

Devolver Digital

Advertisement

Devolver Digital – Scheduled for 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET. We definitely can’t forget about our of our favorite publishers. Devolver Digital has always approached E3 in a more game-centric matter and this year shouldn’t be any different. Expect to hear more about My Friend Pedro, The Talos Principle 2, Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass, Metal Wolf Chaos XD, and few unannounced games.

 

Monday, June 10

PC-Gaming-Show-E3

PC Gaming Show – Scheduled for 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. This year the PC Gaming Show is sponsored by Epic Games, which isn’t exactly in the graces of the PC Gaming community. Which is why this show will be something I’m looking forward to. While I’m sure we’ll hear about multiple titles that are going to be exclusive to the Epic Games Store. I fully expect to see a large majority of titles to appear on other platforms. Hey, I’m a PC gamer and I’m eager to hear and see more stuff about PC games. Regards on who’s sponsoring the show. Someone has to foot the bill, after all.

 

Ubisoft – Scheduled for 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Ubisoft is the odd one out this time around. While we already know that Ghost Recon Breakpoint will make an appearance. We’ll also hear more about Rainbow Six Siege, For Honor, and Tom Clancy’s The Division 2. There there’s that tease of a possible return of the Splinter Cell series. Outside of that, I’m not sure.  Beyond Good and Evil 2 won’t be shown and Starlink seems to be on life support. Though I remember hearing something about Assassin’s Creed and Vikings being a thing. Watch Dogs Legion will also make an appearance.

 

square-enix-logo

Square Enix – Looks like Square Enix is back for yet another go at E3. Taking place on June 10th, at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET, the company has already teased a big announcement for Marvel’s Avengers. Not to mention that we may hear about Final Fantasy 7 Remake. We haven’t heard anything regarding Babylon’s Fall, a title that is being developed by Platinum Games. Could this make a showing as well? Can’t forget about Octopath Traveler 2, as well as the PC port and possibly a Nier related announcement.

 

Tuesday, June 11

Advertisement

Nintendo – Nintendo’s back, this time they’ll be running both a Nintendo Direct and a Nintendo Treehouse. Starting off with the Nintendo Direct at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, that will offer viewers a look at upcoming Nintendo Switch titles for 2019 and beyond. While the Nintendo Treehouse will start on June 11th and will run for the duration of E3 2019.

E3 2019 Logo Custom

E3 2019 Coliseum – Three days of content, starting at 1o AM PT / 1 PM ET. Just like the previous years, the ESA will be running their own show called the E3 Coliseum. Here you’ll be able to watch over the course of three days with not only fans across the globe. But also check out panels, and other special events, produced by Geoff Keighley from The Game Awards. Be sure to check out the entire schedule at the official website.

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grind. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. Yes, I'm a black guy!