Happy Friday! Are you all doing well? We hope so, because later today your day may just get even better! Why? Because the ARMS Global Testpunch launches today in the US! This will be the perfect way to not only cement the greatness of your day, but also, get a great look at how ARMS plays!

The ARMS Global Testpunch will have one-hour sessions that you can partake in throughout the weekend. Today’s begins at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT. So remember what zone you are in so you don’t miss out!

As for tomorrow, there are three times during the day you can do it. There’s 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET/ 7 a.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT, and finally 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT. 

Then, on Sunday, you can play at 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET/ 7 a.m. CT, and 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT.

We recommend writing down these times, or saving this page so you have a quick guide to when they all arrive! As for what to expect from the ARMS Global Testpunch, you’ll be able to play as Spring Man, Ribbon Girl, Master Mummy, Ninjara, Mechanica, Min Min, and Helix, and get to battle other players in matches that’ll truly let your ARMS fly.

If you want to hear what we hope to get from the Testpunch, check out the latest episode of the Nintendo Entertainment Podcast!

About The Author

Todd Black

A self-proclaimed Nintendo fanboy, born, bred, and Mushroom fed! He’s owned every Nintendo handheld and every console since the SNES. He loved games so much he went and got a video game degree and dreams of writing video game stories