Alright you Rockband 4 fans, listen up. Harmonix has announced a new DLC for Rockband 4 that includes 8 new songs, The first two songs will be available for both PlayStation 4 and Xbox One as soon as July 5, 2016, and will be priced at $1.99 per track. Those tracks are;

  • Hinder “Lips Of An Angel”
  • Pixies “Where Is My Mind?”

The 6 remaining tracks have not been announced just yet, but will be from a selection of the artists below. Those tracks will be made known at a later date in July.

  • Bastille
  • Billy Joel
  • Black Eyed Peas
  • Brian Setzer
  • Fuel
  • Third Eye Blind

Stay tuned to for more info on the upcoming music tracks.

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grid. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. Available for podcasts upon request.