New Mighty No.9 video gives a sample of in-game music

Comcept has recently released a new video that not only gives a look at some stages (new and old) featured in Mighty No.9 but it also gives us a sample of the background music as well. Most of samples that are in the video haven’t been heard outside of Comcept or seen in any videos before, at least I’m pretty sure they weren’t at least.

No.6 stage BGM : Ippo Yamada
No.4 stage BGM : Godspeed ( Masahiro Aoki )
No.3 stage BGM : Manami Matsumae
No.7 stage BGM : Takashi Tateishi

So sit back and take in the jams and then get ready for the eventually release of Mighty No.9 on September 15th, 2015 for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Nintendo 3ds and PC

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grid. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. Available for podcasts upon request.