Don’t forget to watch finale of Capcom Cup 2014 today

If you haven’t been watching folks, don’t miss out on the last left of Capcom Cup 2014. There’s going to be some truly insane Ultra Street Fighter IV matches going on throughout the event but more. And when I say more I mean that Capcom will be treating both PlayStation 4 and PC fans to their first broadcast of Street Fighter V.

You can watch the stream @ http://www.twitch.tv/capcomfighters or below.

The tournament officially starts at 12:30PM PST/3:30PM EST and runs to 7PM PST / 10PM EST (or whenever it’s over) so don’t expect to see any SF5 footage until either the halftime show or after the awards ceremony.

Let’s get ready folks!

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grid. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. You can find him on Twitter as @Shadowhaxor or you can email her at keith.mitchell@theouterhaven.net.