Ghost in the Shell Arise Soundtrack available on November 27th

The upcoming Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack, composed and performed by CORNELIUS, salyu × salyu and Ichiko Aoba will be available for sale o November 27th, 2013 which also happens to be my birthday as well.  The album will contain 19 tracks including the opening and ending tracks from the anime and will retail for 3000 yen / $30 USD. Once we get our hands on it we’ll definitely post a review on the soundtrack.


The soundtrack is currently available for preorder at Victor Entertainment’s online shop  and Playasia, however  I haven’t seen a listing on Amazon or iTunes just yet. And if anyone is feeling the holiday spirit, either hook me up with a copy or simply wish me a Happy Birthday!

Full Track List:
1.Opening Title
3.Surfin ‘on Mind Waves 
4.Breaking Point 
5.Instability Mobility 
Friendly 6.Highway 
not have 7. myself (Salyu × Salyu) 
8.Confusion Diffusion 
9 . Self Running Landmine 
10.Logicoma Beat 
11.Mystic Past in the Mist 
12.Encounter An Enemy 
13.Action Woman 
15.Solid Iced Air 
16. outside ‘s battlefield (Aoba co-Cornelius) 
17.In The Shell 
18.Star Cluster Collector 
19.Ending Title

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grid. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. Available for podcasts upon request.