Musicbytes: AT1st Persona 3 & Persona 4 Club Arrange

This little known gem flew in under the radar which is a shame as there are literately thousands if not millions of Persona fans. And let’s be real, who doesn’t love the fan favorite “Mass Destruction” track? I know I bump that just about everywhere people, EVERYWHERE.

Released back in August of 2013 by Mastard Record, this  official licensed album includes tracks from Personal 3 & 4, remixed by kors k, SEKITOVA, Moonbug, Hiroshi Watanabe, Novoiski and DJ Yummy. 

Track List:

1. Pursuing My True Self(kors k REMIX)
2. Never More(DJ Yummy REMIX)
3. Burn My Dread(Novoiski REMIX)
4. 全ての人の魂の詩(t.komine REMIX)
5. Your Affection(fu_mou REMIX)
6. Deep Breath Deep Breath(RONDENION REMIX)
7. Mass Destruction(SEKITOVA REMIX)
8. Reach Out To The Truth(Moonbug REMIX)

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


AT1st Persona 3 & Persona 4 Club Arrange can be purchased at Amazon.JP, and iTunes Japan.