Final Fantasy Vocal Collection on sale today

The latest release of Square-Enix’s (I still feel dirty saying that) Final Fantasy’s audio masterpieces comes, Final Fantasy Vocal Collection. A bit odd with the naming convention since’s they are already releases similarly titled, Final Fantasy Vocal Collections, but yes that is simply the name of this release… a bit confusing indeed. But never mind that cause it’s not the title that’s important, it’s the music. This time around we’re treated to 10 tracks that are made up from Final Fantasy VIII, Final Fantasy IX, Final Fantasy X, Final Fantasy XI, Final Fantasy XII, Final Fantasy IV (Nintendo DS), Final Fantasy XIII and Final Fantasy XIV


The Final Fantasy Vocal Collection can be found over at Amazon JP, Sony’s Musicshop, or Playasia (with free shipping)! If you’re a lover of  things Final Fantasy music series then you don’t want to miss out on this!


1.  Eyes on Me
2.  Melodies of Life
3.  Suteki da ne
4.  Otherworld
5.  Distant Worlds
6.  Kiss Me Good-Bye
7.  Tsuki no Akari
8.  Kimi ga Iru Kara
9.  Eternal Love
10.  Answers

Final Fantasy Vocal Collection Official Website – Link

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Keith Mitchell is the Founder and Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven. A grizzled IT professional during the day, but a passionate lover of video games after his 9-5 grind. Loves playing the Dark Souls series and has been gaming since he was 6 years old. Yes, I am a black gaming journalist.