Rock the Dragon in two upcoming Dragon Ball XenoVerse 2 betas for PS4

Bandai Namco has announced that they’ll be hosting two Dragon Ball XenoVerse 2 betas in October for the PS4 – a closed and an open beta. The first will be a closed beta that takes place from October 8th – 10th, 2016 (1am PT/4am ET/10am CEST). The closed beta will be available only to those who have pre-ordered Dragon Ball XenoVerse 2 ON THE PLAYSTATION STORE. 

The second beta will be an open one and it will take place October 14th – 17th (1am PT/4am ET/10am CEST), and will be open to anyone who downloads the title from the PlayStation Network. You will need a PSN account in order to partake in the beta as well.  

To help with the rush, players will be able to download the betas one day in advance. And as thanks for participating in the betas, players will also receive a small, unannounced gift with will be redeemable with the full version of Dragon Ball XenoVerse 2 for the PlayStation 4. 

Dragon Ball XenoVerse 2 is set for released on October 25, 2016,  in North America for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

rush-ki-blast

About The Author

Keith Mitchell
Editor-in-chief and all-around good guy!

Editor in Chief of The Outerhaven Productions and a huge mecha nut. I started the site back in 2011 and it's been a blur ever since. I do it all, and then some. You can find me on Twitter at keithdmitchell & theouterhaven.